• Jun2021
    • Wednesday | June 23, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | June 27, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | June 30, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
  • Jul2021
    • Sunday | July 4, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | July 7, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | July 11, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | July 14, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | July 18, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | July 21, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | July 25, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | July 28, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
  • Aug2021
    • Sunday | August 1, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | August 4, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | August 8, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | August 11, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | August 15, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | August 18, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | August 22, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | August 25, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | August 29, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107