• Nov2021
    • Wednesday | November 10, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | November 14, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | November 17, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | November 21, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | November 24, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | November 28, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
  • Dec2021
    • Wednesday | December 1, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | December 5, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | December 8, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | December 12, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | December 15, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | December 19, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | December 22, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | December 26, 2021
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | December 29, 2021
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
  • Jan2022
    • Sunday | January 2, 2022
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | January 5, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | January 9, 2022
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107
    • Wednesday | January 12, 2022
    • 7:00 pm
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • 719) 565-7107
    • Sunday | January 16, 2022
    • 9:00 am
    • 3217 S. Academy Blvd Colorado Springs, Colorado 80916
    • (719) 565-7107